City of KetchikanPhoto Montage  
  Home ButtonMayor & City Council ButtonCity Department ButtonKetchikan Public Utilities ButtonCity Calendar ButtonCurrent Bids ButtonCommunity Links ButtonContact Button  
 
City Attorney
City Clerk
City Manager/
KPU General Manager

Civic Center

Contact

Finance
Fire
Ketchikan Public Library
Human Resources
Information Tech
Museums
Public Works
Police
Ports & Harbors

 

Civic Center
Upcoming Events

Ted Ferry Civic Center ~ Upcoming Public Events

Updated December 1, 2014

(Note: Some conferences are not open to the public)

 

December 2014 – May 2015

 

December

Saturday, December 6 – Ketchikan Chamber of Commerce “Enchanted Forest”

 

January 2015

Friday-Sunday, January 23- January 25 – First City Players Jazz Cabaret

 

February 2015

Thursday-Saturday, February 5-7 – KAAHC Wearable Arts Show

Friday- Sunday, February 13-15 Rainy Day Quilters Show

Thursday, February 19 First City Players: “3 One-Act Romantic Plays” Show Only

Friday-Saturday, February 20-21– First City Players: “3 One-Act Romantic Plays” Dinner-Theatre

Friday, February 27 –Ketchikan Visitor’s Bureau Membership Banquet

Saturday, February 28–Tongass Federal Credit Union Annual Membership Meeting

 

March 2015

Saturday, March 7 – March of Dimes Fundraiser

Saturday, March 14 – First City Council on Cancer Fundraising Auction

 

April 2015

Saturday, April 11 – NRA Auction and Banquet

 

May 2015

Saturday, May 2 – UAS Graduation

 

 

PDF VERSION


Home | Mayor & City Council | City Departments | Ketchikan Public Utilities
City Calendar | Current Bids | Community Links | Contact


 

Copyright 2004, City of Ketchikan. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by PangoMedia, Inc.