City of KetchikanPhoto Montage  
  Home ButtonMayor & City Council ButtonCity Department ButtonKetchikan Public Utilities ButtonCity Calendar ButtonCurrent Bids ButtonCommunity Links ButtonContact Button  
 
City Attorney
City Clerk
City Manager/
KPU General Manager

Civic Center

Contact

Finance
Fire
Ketchikan Public Library
Human Resources
Information Tech
Museums
Public Works
Police
Ports & Harbors

 

Civic Center
Upcoming Events

Ted Ferry Civic Center ~ Upcoming Public Events

Updated August 5, 2015

(Note: Some conferences are not open to the public)

 

August 2015 – January 2015

 

August 2015

Saturday, August 1- Vigor Totem Pole Raising Potlatch

Friday, August 7 – Nancy Murkowski-Waterfall Banquet

Saturday, August 15 – First City Players’ Big Band Performance

Tuesday, August 25- 28 - APA 64th Annual Conference

 

September 2015

Saturday, September 26 – First City Players’ Divas/Divos Show

 

October 2015

Saturday, October 3 –Ketchikan Arts and Humanities Council’s “Oktoberfest”

Saturday, October 10 – Ketchikan Humane Society Auction and Fundraiser

Saturday, October 17 – Holy Name School Auction and Fundraiser

 

November 2015

Saturday, November 7 – TSS Health Fair

Friday – Sunday, November 27-29 – Ketchikan Arts and Humanities Winter Arts Fair

 

December 2015

Saturday, December 5 – Chamber of Commerce Enchanted Forest

 

January 2016

Friday-Sunday, January 22-24 – First City Players Jazz and Cabaret

 

 

 

PDF VERSION


Home | Mayor & City Council | City Departments | Ketchikan Public Utilities
City Calendar | Current Bids | Community Links | Contact


 

Copyright 2004, City of Ketchikan. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by PangoMedia, Inc.