City of KetchikanPhoto Montage  
  Home ButtonMayor & City Council ButtonCity Department ButtonKetchikan Public Utilities ButtonCity Calendar ButtonCurrent Bids ButtonCommunity Links ButtonContact Button  
 
City Attorney
City Clerk
City Manager/
KPU General Manager

Civic Center

Contact

Finance
Fire
Ketchikan Public Library
Human Resources
Information Tech
Museums
Public Works
Police
Ports & Harbors

 

Civic Center
Upcoming Events

Ted Ferry Civic Center ~ Upcoming Events

Updated July 1, 2014
2014

July
Fridays & Saturdays, July 11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 26 – Fish Pirate’s Daughter Performances

August
Friday, August 8 – Nancy Murkowski Waterfall Group: Breast Cancer Fundraiser Dinner
Saturday, August 9 – First City Players Big Band Concert

September
Friday - Sunday, Sept. 12 - 14 – Lighthouse Church of God – The Unashamed Conference
Saturday, September 20 – Ketchikan Humane Society Auction
Saturday, September 27 – First City Players – Diva/Divo Show

October
Saturday, October 11 – Mule Deer Foundation Dinner Fundraiser
Monday, October 13 – Thursday, October 16 – Harbormasters’ Conference
Saturday, October 18 – Holy Name Catholic School Auction
Tuesday, October 28-29 – SARDFA Shellfish Festival

November
Saturday, November 8 – TSS Health Fair
Thursday, November 13 – Big Brothers/Big Sisters “Dream Big”
Saturday, November 14-16 – SEABIA Builders’ Show
Saturday, November 22 – Ketchikan Fight Club
Saturday – Sunday, November 29-30 – KAAHC Winter Arts Faire

December
Saturday, December 6Ketchikan Chamber of Commerce “Enchanted Forest”

 

   

 

 

PDF VERSION


Home | Mayor & City Council | City Departments | Ketchikan Public Utilities
City Calendar | Current Bids | Community Links | Contact


 

Copyright 2004, City of Ketchikan. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by PangoMedia, Inc.